Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BobbyD-dancer

65 M Independence, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends say that I am a good man and that I need someone young to keep up with me. I am very active and exercise daily, walking and light weights. I also like to dance, swing and tango, for exercise. I eat small and healthy to help me keep fit. I listen to live music and attend other live performances at least once a week. I enjoy the outdoors and the sun on my body. I have a number of interests, some of which are collecting antiques, historic reenacting, camping and participating in Steampunk activities. I love my kids and grand kids and have many friends that I visit with regularly.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy helping others, especially my friends. I support my musician friends by attending there performances. I shop at many of the local thrift stores and have a collection of vintage clothes. I am an officer of a national cowboy actions shooting group, and write for the national journal.
I’m really good at
Swing dancing which I do but not often enough. Will do it more if you will dance with me. Public speaking on topics that I know, such as Medicine 1800 - 1855 and Western exploration 1800 1880. Making people laugh- I don't take myself seriously and try to make my friends feel happy and laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My wardrobe. I usually dress in vintage clothing, but what I wear is seldom dull. I regularly wear clothing from the 1870's through the 1970's I'm comfortable in shorts & a t-shirt to a suit & tie to a tux! Recently, it has been more 1970's than anything else, but it could be anything. People also notice my tan! I tan outside all year long. My deck is enclosed and the sun warms me even when it's 50 degrees outside.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Chinese, Mexican, BBQ and American food. Mostly I eat skinless chicken or fish and green veggies. Whole oat cereal for breakfast and snacks between these meals and one at bedtime to go with some meds I take.

I like Oldies, Jazz, Big Band and some of the current music. Some of my favorite local musical groups are Hearts of Darkness, Atlantic Fadeout Vi Tran Band. Emily Frost & Depth of Field, Victor & Penn, Alacartoona, Dave Stephens Band and Late Night Callers.

I like mysteries by James Patterson, Rex Stout and history books about the 19th Century.
The six things I could never do without
Not in any particular order!
Chocolate
Sunshine
Friends
Hugs
Exercise
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Praying for my friends and family. Things that I can do to help my friends and family. Finding a girl friend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Heading out to meet friends for a live performance or other activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I collect and wear vintage clothes!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Like to go out to listen to music, like antiques, like to dance, think that I would be interesting to know an date!

Lets meet for a beverage and get acquainted.

Happy to exchange emails and or phone calls first. I want you to be comfortable when me actually meet.