Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BobbyJ206

31 M Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well how do I say this... I am an easy laid back kinda guy that enjoys doing pretty much anything active outdoors. Born in raised in Nashville Tennessee and currently just move from Miami less than 1 month ago what I spent the last 10 years of my life. Needless to say it is not been a boring life, now I'm just looking for someone to share quality time with watch movies with, have fun, while doing pretty much whatever we can think of.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well currently now I just sold 2 of my companies in Miami and thought it was time for a change. I visited Seattle when I was on business and absolutely fell in love with the city.Currently I am living in Salt Lake City, and I am currently running my startup company, so things are not too boring for me here. Honestly I'm just looking for someone who can be my best friend and also someone who doesn't mind being loved unconditionally
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at basketball cooking fishing and making business plans lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people usually notice about me is my ridiculous height. After all I am 6 feet 6 inches tall
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're looking for someone to be involved in an adult relationship or if you're just looking to have a conversation and a bite to eat