Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Springfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:21am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an awful at describing myself but here goes.

I've been told I'm a great catch yet still single, I haven't figured out how that works yet. I am a strong believer that chivalry still has a role in modern society. I'm a huge lover of craft beer and good food. I love spending time in the kitchen when I have someone to enjoy my food.

My idea of a perfect night is a glass of bourbon, a good cigar and good conversation. I have a strange sense of humor that some people don't seem to get. I also speak sarcasm as a second language.

I take a lot of pride in what I do professionally and in my hobbies.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my new job, and working hard to better myself every day. Spending a lot of time getting in fights with my 1976 Lincoln, some days it beats me but most days I can keep it running and keep most of it together
I’m really good at
Growing a beard (this is an important quality in a man), making people laugh and occasionally offending people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book - Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy
Favorite movie - On the Waterfront, Tank Girl, Hobo with a Chainsaw. I am a huge horror fan, and I love B rated movies
Favorite shows - Archer, Walking Dead, Bob's Burgers, Mythbusters, anything about history
Favorite band - I could go on forever with this, I have a love for the heaviest of metal to the smoothest of jazz.
Favorite food - I love all kinds of food. I take adventures to find places to eat, and am always open to new things. A well prepared charcuterie board is my weakness.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My dog
A towel - lets see who get it
Craft beer
Water – I guess that one is important
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a good beer and relaxing. I gave up the bar scene a while ago, but I'm always up for going somewhere a bit upscale for a good cocktail
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The episode of Futurama known as "Jurrassic Bark" causes me to get choked up to the point I can't watch it. I know odd, right, well if you have seen it and love your dog you will understand
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you don't take life too serious, and you are hoping to find that one person who you can have a good time with