Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Windermere, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jan 14
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My wife left after 26yrs of marriage so I'm here, I guess you want a little more than that.
I'm a country boy at heart and love everything that means and I believe in God but don't go to church as much as I should, that didn't sound right..... I have 3 adult children from my previous marriage that are the most awesome kids you will ever meet.(25,23 and 16)
I have been in sales all of my life and have enjoyed it for the most part up until here recently with the bad economy but its coming back and so am I.
I'm a reluctant smoker and I hope you can help me quit, I don't like it and I need your motivation to quit.
I've found that I like bike riding, exercising, doing home projects inside and outside the home, movies, out to eat and just whatever we want to do.
When you get my heart, you get all of me and I'll be there for you thru the good, the bad and the ugly because that's just my style and my never give up attitude.
As a team we will win, we'll lose and we'll kick some butt, but we can say we did it all together as a team.
I hate writing this kind of stuff so lets go to Starbucks and I'll tell you anything you want to know about me and lets see if there's anything there, yes you can usually find me at Starbucks across from celebration on 192 or on hwy 27 by 192 , stop by and lets talk over a cup of coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I guess you could say I'm weighing my options at this point, I'm a licensed real estate agent for Florida and have held broker licenses in Colorado and Tennessee and considering school, relocating, restructuring my life and just looking for a female friend at first, my partner in crime, my common sense, my best friend, my business partner and My ideal goal here is to find the woman of my dreams and drive off into the sunset and settle down wherever she wants, being in sales and marketing, I can do that ,so that is why it doesn't really matter where your at as long as it makes you happy.
I want to find someone to share life with and someone to explore the ends of the earth with and someone to ravage in the bedroom and someone to smile with....
I've been out of the game for 30yrs and it looks like it has changed a bit, so lets get together and see where it leads from there, who knows where it will truly end up but at least we can say we met and gave it a shot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a family man, hanging out with the fam and having fun "grilling and chilling on the patio"
Love to work in the yard and create our own little piece of paradise.
Love to get together with friends and just hang out and play games.
Like to travel and experience new places.
Like to work hard and play harder and just enjoy life because its just to damn short for anything else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and how Open and honest I am, to a fault.
laid back and just like to have fun in general with who your with and where your at.
Don't get to serious and really, who wants any drama in their life, unless its in a movie their watching.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, cookbooks, repair books, educational.
Movies, action,comedy and anything with a decent story line.
Shows,I like two and a half men and Big Bang theory or the food channel and some reality as well.
Music,I like country music but also can listen to Just about anything from classical to rap to Dave Matthews.
Food, anything from the grill, BBQ, steak, seafood, salads.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't need anything, But if you need an answer I guess it would be god, a good woman, family, job, food, diet coke.
Lets face it, I'm a man so yes sex is also up there on the priority list but that's where the good woman comes in at because its no fun by yourself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How life is going to be for the second half.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking something either inside or out and planning the weekend with family and friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like smoking but I know a lot of you don't and I know I need to quit and believe this could just be that motivation to do so.
Please help.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me, if you just want to know that there are real men out there that are honest and trustworthy.