Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bobineor

67 M Richland, WA

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 37–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 3
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bdsm loving switch married to a wonderful domme. I'm really perplexed that many of the people whose profiles I look at on here are rated "more kinky" by the robots. I've only met a very, very few people in real life that are more kinky than myself and my wife. Since I don't have an outlet for my dom side within our relationship, and because we enjoy adventure and variety, we often entertain others, both male and female. We almost always play together, and insist on meeting prospective new friends at a neutral, semi public place. We want to see if there is mutual attraction, as well as establish ground rules, limits, etc., and find out what you like to do and how those things will fit with what we enjoy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still moving since we were married, in Dec. 2012. Have my house in OR rented and trying to sell it. Trying to get a machine work/fabrication business going to supplement my retirement. Attending local munches and parties. Various recreational activities: hunting/shooting (especially muzzleloaders), fishing, golf, backpacking, movies, and more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything I set my mind to do. Individual sports: shooting, fishing, pool, golf, etc. Designing and fabrication in wood or metal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intellect. Eyes. Polite manners.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Matrix, World's Fastest Indian, The Avengers
TV: Dexter, True Blood, Bones
Books: Most sci fi, especially by Niven, Heinlien, Clark
Music: Almost anything but rap
Food: BBQ beef or pork or elk, fresh caught fish, pizza, my wife's sausage tortellini, Tillamook Mudslide ice cream with dark chocolate sauce, my wife's fresh blueberry pie, the Outback's bloomin' onion
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wife! My moral and ethical values. Physical and sexual activity. Transportation. A home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New, creative ways my wife/mistress and I can enjoy ourselves. Prioritizing my many ongoing projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV, visiting with friends, or working on any of a number of ongoing projects
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book - just ask! I have a LOT of information posted to my profile on another site if you want really graphic information. Just ask and I will provide the site name and our names there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a couple who are very open minded, intelligent and well educated, and open to new friendships that can hopefully develop into fwb relationships. Or, if you have any interest in bdsm or related activities, golf, hunting/shooting, fishing, car racing (especially sprint cars on dirt), backpacking, or other outdoor activities.