Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bobslonghammer

30 M Alexandria, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Goofball. I laugh and have fun while not taking myself too seriously.

Short and sweet I suppose, since I'm sure at this point all these summaries sound the same.

Oh and I'm sorry, I need to get more pictures up of me. I don't want to trick anyone who I meet in person. So until I find more pictures of myself I will just tell you that I have tattoos up and down my right arm. A leg tattoo......annnnd currently working on a semi-Mohawk thingy that tries to act professional during work hours. I would just #selfie it, but I've read a lot of profiles and it would seem like #selfies are a deal-breaker? #confusedandscratchingmyhead.

Oh, and I don't use twitter. I talk like this in person on occasion......

At a party:
Random duder: No one talks like that.
Me: #ido.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to avoid hurricanes, earthquakes, and blizzards (false......not trying to avoid blizzards).....Anyone else??

Always busy trying to pack as much into my schedule as humanly possible and still remain happy about it. My new hobby is actually trying to schedule in down time, not too good at it currently though. I snowboard, run, work out, Box, kick-box, play soccer, try to play more soccer, try to squeeze in climbing, travel (although sadly mostly just in the US.....working on the abroad thing). And I pretty much say yes to anyone inviting me to do anything (as long as I don't have something planned already). This means football games, baseball games, soccer games, board games, game night, beach trips, camping, river floating, fighting ninjas, becoming a ninja....you get the picture....blah blah.

If you have something that you love to do and you want someone to do it with, I will be more than happy to join you. Sorry, unless that shit is jumping out of a plane, semi afraid of flying, and definitely afraid of falling.
I’m really good at
I'm good at some stuff. really good at finding things people lose. If you ever find yourself looking for your misplaced keys just call on the DustBuster to help :-) Suck at basketball though.......and I've never been ice skating so I probably stink at that too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love me some music, listen to all types. On my phone I have Rap, Rock, Disney, EDM, Country, Elvis, M Jackson, M Jackson remix, Pop, Old Britney, New Britney, Top 40, and more.

My favorite movies are How to Train your Dragon and the Fifth Element. Pretty much love anything Disney Pixar or Dreamworks.

TV. I don't have cable in my apartment so I don't get to watch a lot of TV. I do download Top Gear episodes though.

Food.....Chinese....done.....and gumballs you get out of a gumball machine.
The six things I could never do without
6 things of Chapstick in my pocket, gym bag, night stand, car (ewww melted Chapstick), work bag, and dryer...... I guess I could live without that last one....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to Train Your Dragon 3. Obviously
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing some stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Pretty much an open book, so just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating