Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bobson88

25 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If I had to describe myself I would say I'm a bit of an introvert. I have no problem spending a rainy day inside playing video games, watching movies, or surfing the web. I do enjoy being social and meeting new people, but only so much at one time. I'm most comfortable in small group situations; large groups tend to stress me out for whatever reason
Music and humor are also important to me; although I have no musical talent and a somewhat dark/offensive sense of humor. I enjoy Archer, Russell Peters, and Bullet in the Face; so those sort of sum up my sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently living in Columbus, in OSU student housing. My roommate is the student, but I'd like to return to school eventually for my MSW. I currently have my social work license and BSW, but I haven't found any professional jobs in the Columbus area yet. Right now it's just a dish washing job to pay the bills. Not glamorous, but it keeps me in Columbus and out of my parents' house. It's just one day at a time right now, but I'm not worried about it yet.
I’m really good at
I honestly don't know what to write here. Not because I'm not good at things, simply that nothing noteworthy comes to mind. This seems like something I'd ask someone else.
The first things people usually notice about me
Aside from any physical traits, probably my sense of humor and mannerisms. Either that or the people I'm with; or not with, depending on the situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Not much of a reader but I've read: Narnia, anything by Stephen King, Clive Cussler, comic books, manga, Sports Illustrated, anything video game/tech related. Not really much anymore, college killed reading for me.

Movies: 40-Year-Old Virgin, Snatch, most any superhero movie (Marvel or DC), Saw series, The Hills Have Eyes, Hannibal series, Starship Troopers, Blade trilogy, War, Lord of War, Nightmare on Elm Street, Friday the 13th, Halloween (Rob Zombie), Pan's Labyrinth, Lord of the Rings, the Hobbit, Star Wars, new Star Trek, and pretty much any martial-arts movie.

Shows: Archer, Mythbusters, Bullet in the Face, Family Guy, American Dad, The Cleveland Show, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, Fight Quest, Shark Week; most anything I see on Netflix.

Music: Disturbed, Five Finger Death Punch, Sevendust, Stone Sour, Slipknot, Alex Goot, Your Favorite Martian (Youtube), Eminem, Demon Hunter, Skillet; pretty much anything except twangy country and about 4/5 of what I hear on the radio.

Food: Foreign dishes, chicken bacon ranch pizza, Five Guys, any buffet, steaks, seafood, yeast rolls, Cheddar Bay biscuits (Red Lobster), regional/local specialties.
The six things I could never do without
Aside from physical requirements:

1) Friends/Family
2) Different cultures
3) Travel/Exploration
4) Technology (to some extent)
5) Animals
6) Steady Income
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, mostly. It's a pretty big topic with lots of factors affecting it so it takes a good deal of thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually working. Most of my work happens on weekends so my "weekend" ends up being on Tuesdays. It makes scheduling and sort of social event almost impossible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrified of sharks, deep water, the dark, and any combination of these things.

I also love musicals.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Anything here caught your attention, if you want to talk, or if you're just bored.