Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bobsyouruncle13

32 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Farsi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved back to San Diego two years ago and it's so great to be home! I came back after 12 years so that I could back to school and live near my family again. I am a very motivated and energetic guy that is always up for an adventure. I was very lucky to be able to travel the world with my previous job and am always planning my next trip. I am also a very honest and sincere person, and would like to meet someone who shares those qualities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"I was born not knowing and have had only a little time to change that here and there." -Feynman

This quote sums up what I plan on doing with the rest of my life. I want to learn and experience as much as I possibly can. This doesn't just mean that I want to learn academically, I also have many personal goals that I would like to accomplish as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Traveling, hiking, learning...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-- Mostly nonfiction, Neil Gaiman
Movies--Everything! Anything by Werner Herzog
Shows--GoT, The League, The Walking Dead
Music-- Classic Rock, Indie, 80s.... Ben Folds!
Food--Mexican, Indian, Thai, and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot showers, the outdoors, travel, Mexican food, craft beer, and the Oxford comma
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The vastness of space
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about in North Park. I love trying new pubs and restaurants. Sometimes I'll just get in the car and get lost.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always keep mini tootsie rolls in my hiking backpack
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're ready for an adventure.