Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Boddicker85

29 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have no baggage. I'm not a selfish arrogant douche. Just wanted to get that out of the way so you know where I stand. I'm an acerbic, subversive, laid-back kind of guy. Also very sarcastic. I decided to rewrite this because messages weren't coming my way. And to be honest, I wasn't sending out a whole lot either. Truthfully, I just want to convey that I'm a good dude. I can make you happy and smile without being aloof or overtly sexual. So yeah, I'm cool.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in school getting my Psych degree. Also cracking wise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Truthfully, any racquet related sports. I'm just being honest. I will school you if you challenge me. Also, everything else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence, my eyes, or my awesome cowboy shirts. It's one of those shirts that you can unbutton just by pulling at it. Please don't do this on the first date. I beg of you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gonna try to be as concise as possible. So I'll adopt the "High Fidelity" top 5.

Authors: David Wong, Chuck Klosterman, Mary Roach, Chuck Palahniuk, David Sedaris
TV: GAME OF THRONES, Louie, Human Giant, Superjail, Twilight Zone
Movies: (bear with me and please don't judge) Robocop, Day of the Dead, Wet Hot American Summer, Dark Knight, Last Circus
Food: Sushi, Sushi, Sushi, Sushi, and last but not least, Sushi
Music: Mumford and Sons, Queen, Lonely Island, Johnny Cash, Nirvana
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't need a lot. I'm a minimalist and any large sum of money or abundance of material possessions wouldn't change who I am. So here we go:
1. Video games
2. Basic life sustenance
3. A comedic whatever (I'm a sucker for a good laugh)
4. My family and friends
5. Knowledge
6. The ability to better myself i.e. Spiritually, physically, mentally
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'm happy or not. And the answer is always a definitive yes. Which segues into why I'm on this dating site to begin with; to share that happiness with someone else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a documentary on Netflix. Possibly gallivanting around town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been on some really crummy dates from Okcupid. One involved ecstasy, the other involved ghost rape. They really sucked and I don't care to repeat them. So hit me up if you want to hear the story.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You watch Game of Thrones. You play video games and you wanna talk about it. Or if you just want to geek out.