Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bodebo

54 Vashon, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Seattle and weighed ...
No too much info.
I am a full-time Dad and wanna be writer who has been retired since 2002. My kids are 21 and 18, leaving me with an empty nest in the next couple of years. I am pretty funny, in a story telling humorist sort of way. I am a fan of Husky Football and Basketball, the Seahawk and Mariners Baseball. I am a fairly decent cook but lousy dishwasher. I enjoy being with others in social situations.
It is difficult to write this and not sound as dull as my old Boy Scout knife, but I am fun to hang around. At least I think so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am raising my kids, volunteer at the local middle school, and try to fill out this danged profile to make myself sound interesting. I am also an avid reader and fledgling writer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at talking with people and listening. I think I am good with kids. I am usually good at understanding and explaining concepts, patterns or theories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people notice about me is that I am hunk. I have been told that I am way too handsome for my own good. Then I wake up and its back to reality.

Seriously I would say the first thing others notice about me is that I am usually in a good mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read historical fiction, spy thrillers, history books and some thought provoking books.

Favorite movie depends on the genre: comedy= Animal House, musical = Sound of Music, Cult = Rocky Horror Picture Show, Sports movie = Bull Durham.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My computer
Reading material
My medicine - I have Parkinson's Disease
My friends
Peace of mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quantum physics and how it relates to matters of the heart.

What did happen to the Anasazi Peoples?

What am I going to make for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with family and friends, or doing something with my kids. Friday nights are not the adventure that they once were. Now Tuesday nights . . .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open and honest person who will tell you most anything if you ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to have fun, travel, laugh and be happy.