Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bodhigirl8

53 F Burlingame, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am happy, healthy optimistic woman who loves the possibilities that this life has to offer. I have lived a full life so far, filled with good friends, family, travel, creativity, passion, play and unique work. As I enter the second half of my life I desire to continue my work and studies and to share my life and dreams with someone else and their hopes and dreams.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a holistic health center where i practice Functional Medicine and Acupuncture. I am active in continuing my education in health as well as in spiritual studies and sports and nature activities.
I love to travel and to meet new people. Cooking and dining out is one of my favorite ways to relax. I love practicing yoga and running with my dog on the beach or by the bay.
I am raising a fabulous boy who still enjoys skiing with me and going on adventure trips. He often makes me laugh.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel comfortable, throwing dinner parties, finding adventure hikes and watching the moon's changes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my happy demeanor and maybe my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most types of music, from rock to jazz, blues, reggae, soul. From Seal, Miles Davis, Etta James, Avett Brothers, John Mayer, Bob Marley, Stevie Wonder and much more!
I love to go to the theatre and really enjoy going to hear live music. I am passionate about food and eat very healthy. Love to go to the local restaurants as well as cooking an organic gourmet meal at home.
I do enjoy a nice glass of wine and a warm fire.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A smile and a hug from my son.
The love of my friends.
Never being able to see the ocean.
Not traveling near or far.
Spiritual and health studies.
A great Farmer's Market nearby.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about how my thoughts, feelings and actions contribute to my life and other's lives'. And I think about what my son will be like in 20 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking dinner with friends or going to pizza and a movie with my son or cocktails and dancing in San Francisco with some gal pals.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I will have to reveal to someone I am close with.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in exploring each other's thoughts and dreams and like to have fun and adventures and want to play, love, learn, laugh and grow!
Or you want to take a Thai cooking class together :)