Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BodyByBaccon

28 F Beaverton, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:37pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am happily married to my husband, TheRealDarmok. We enjoy an open marriage and identify as both swinger / polyamorous.
We have been swingers for years, but only recently have begun to identify as poly.
I am a Respiratory Therapist. I work in a hospital on the night shift (Night shift for life!). I feel privileged to care for premature babies one night, and then have a 100+ year old the next. I have way too many funny and gross stories. My sense of humor is sometimes pretty inappropriate. I enjoy discussions about breathing and medical work, I also really enjoy learning physiology.

Most people meet me and think I'm shy, but that is not the case. I'm an introvert and tend to be pretty quiet, especially around more talkative people. In a group of new people I tend to get lost watching the conversation flow. I'm not afraid of "awkward" silence, but sometimes I do need a little prodding to get talking.
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring polyamory. My background as a swinger makes for interesting conflicts for me between these two communities. In either case, my husband and I are very much a "no pressure" with any of our interactions.
I’m really good at
Breathing and helping others breathe. I take pride in my career ... "When you can't breathe, nothing else matters"

I enjoy Tae Kwon Do and Yoga. I'm working on blending the two arts, even though they are somewhat oppositional.

I am a poly-crafter: I paint, draw, glue shit to other shit, crochet and sew as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair. I have an asymmetrical cut and I like to keep bold colors in. It's currently purple/blue/teal.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books... anything by Kurt Vonnegut, Chuck Palahnuik, Lovecraft, Neil Gaiman. I've read Alice in Wonderland and Brave New World countless times.

Movies... Some favorites include: The Fifth Element, Machete, Kick-Ass, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Tank Girl, Grandma's Boy, May, Labyrinth, Fight Club. Anything John Waters, Kubrick or Tarantino. I enjoy most of the classic Disney films, Nightmare Before Christmas in particular.

Shows... include Star Trek, Dexter, Doctor Who, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, Adventure Time!, MLP:FIM, Hemlock Grove, Lost Girl, Dead Like Me, True Blood. Just started watching Game of Thrones.

Music... Amanda Palmer, Voltaire, The Cure, David Bowie, Electric Six, Nightwish, RHPS and Hedwig soundtracks.

Food... Love sushi! I keep a pretty strict Ketogenic diet but have a soft spot for Ben & Jerry's. Bacon is a staple in my diet. I don't do beer or wine, instead I prefer whiskey, scotch, or tequila.
The six things I could never do without
My husband
Sushi
Balance
Ventilation
Oxygenation
Circulation
Perfusion

...Ok 7 things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sexytimes. Breathing. How we are all just bigger versions of the microscopic patterns around us. Am I my own entity? or are my thoughts and actions the result of millions of bacteria living in my intestines telling me what to do...
On a typical Friday night I am
When I'm not working I'd be making something delicious for dinner or making sexy plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To most people it would be that I am a swinger and polyamorous!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are a swinger/poly couple. My husband and I are looking for nerdy/geeky couples we can be friends with and maybe have sexy times with.