Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Boegoeboy

30 M Cape Town, South Africa

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 26 year old South- African man/boy not really sure sometimes i feel alot younger than i am. I also look very young so i guess that works in my favour sometimes. I consider my self to be a good, fun loving person and defnitely a person worth getting to know. I can be a bit shy sometimes and can come across as a bit unfliendly at times, but this is defnitely not the case as i am a open person and willing to give everybody a fair chance. I was born and raised on a farm and have a degree in Mechanical Engineering wich i obtained from the university of cape town. Have just recently arrived in Melbourne and hoping to make lots of new friends that i can share this wonderful life with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently doing the work travel thing in hoping to experience and absorb as much in this life as i can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess my greatest skill is problem solving wich is handy for my field of study. I am also a mean climber and find myself climbing objects at the strangest of times. I am also very observent and very good at seeing the best and worst in people without being judgemental.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As i said i can be a bit shy at times and people often mistake that for being unfriendly or arrogant but this definitely not the case. Some people have aslo told me that i have a very deep intense stare but i not sure about that :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Shantaram( cant wait for the movie with Johnny Depp), 25th hour, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.

movies: Pretty much any movie with Jognny Depp or Christian Bale and war movies. Being South-African also enjoyed Blood diamand and Invictus lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Biltong
2 Music
3 Rugby
4 Being outdoors in nature
5 A Few beers with my best friends on another beautiful cape-town sunset.
6 Avocado pears
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend to much time thinking about what could have been instead on focusing on the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a good nite i am out with friends having a drink and a good time. On a not so good nite i am at home reading a good book or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a have a bit of a tick that happens to me very rarely when i have a itchy nose. You would have to know me for awhile or be very lucky to ever notice it.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me and want somebody fun to hang out with.