Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Boenk

30 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:34pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was gonna copy and paste this section from my Facebook profile, but that was bare bones, seeing as how I'm pretty private in the world of social media, but I'm gonna try to open up as much as I can here, while still leaving you intrigued and wanting to contact me *smirks and hides magic spell book*. I'll start from the beginning: I grew up in the southern United States, raised with German / American traditions. I lost my accent at age 15 when I moved to Michigan and now, I have been living in Chicago since 2004. This city is wonderful except for the cold weather that punches you in the face when you walk around the corner of a building. But I've stayed this long, so I must (and do) love it here.

I enjoy all kinds of things from competitive ballroom dancing to walking around, getting lost, and exploring the city. Since I was a kid, I've always been mystified by beautiful abandoned buildings, so "do not enter" really just means "enter at your own risk". You may sometimes find me at a friend's dinner party or a dive bar in Pilsen. Any place with good music and good vibes.

I enjoy all kinds of music: Sia, Pink Floyd, Queen, David Bowie, Johnny Cash, Natacha Atlas, The Knife, Nina Simone, Yacht, MIA, Santigold, Ace of Base, Lauryn Hill, indie, old school R&B, Classic Rock, Electronic, I also have a soft spot in my heart for early 90's R&B/New Jack Swing artists. My sense of humor is also quite diverse. I tend to laugh at really lame jokes- usually after I tell them (ha).

My mom and dad have been married for over twenty years and they still laugh (and bicker) together. I guess I want that too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a medical library and do graphic design on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing/improving things or finding out how things work (I tend to be a "handy-man"), cooking vegetarian dishes, discussing politics and world issues, competitive latin dancing, sitting at my computer creating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... Um... I really have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any movie by Quentin Tarantino, Robert Rodriguez, Tim Burton, Alfonso Cuaron, Hayao Miyazaki
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mom and dad
Nature
Pizza
Sia's music
My computer
Good design
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life goals, my nestalgic past, how much Chicago really is like Gotham city.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few beers, enjoying the company of others, doing anything really. Sometimes I take random walks on warm summer nights, and play some really chill music. I also enjoy time at home with Netflix or the Wii.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down-to-earth, happy, and/or maybe can dance any of these:
Cumbia
Bachata
Merengue
Salsa
Cha cha
Rumba
Samba
Tango
:D (this one's just a smiley face, not a dance)