Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Boerneguy

59 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am married but have been seperated for over three years. Am working on a divorce, which should be this year. All divorces are sad. But trying to move forward in life. I have been seperated over three years but my marriage died many years ago. I am very loyal and believe in my vows. It was when my step sons said "Dad, it's time to move on and find some one who will make you happy." That I finally felt it was time. So at present I am just looking for new friends. I have been losing the weight I had put on and since last Jan. 2012, have lost over 75 pounds. But it seems that women chose men by their apperance and not by there content. It is funny but all I am meeting are women over 70+ and twenty year olds. I do not look my age because I am young at heart. My best friend of over 57 years has discribed me as abstract. I march to the beat of a different drummer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was an Accountant most of my life, gave that up to become a massage therapist. I love my profession. Never plan to retire because why would I quit something I love doing. I am truly blessed. Being a great dad to my two step-son's. Searching new and interesting things in life and avoiding banality, yet one can find comfort in it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My artistic out-let is Photography. I love photographing people. I have been lucky that some of my photo's have sold.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People wonder what is my ethnic origin, does it really matter, anyway I am Hispanic. not Hawaiian. I am a good listener, and a good friend. I give trust very easy. But is quick to be broken. My honesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author's are Taylor Caldwell, her books Bright flows the river, and testamony of two men. I don't watch TV but have one only for movies. I like movies that touch the heart. Don't care for horror or gore, because have seen enough to last a lifetime. Enjoy all kinds of music and food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Books, friends, good food, things to do, pets,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a good movie, or just relaxing with a good book. Or visiting friends. Not a sports fan, to many interesting things to be doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When My wife asked me for a divorce I got very depressed and put on a lot of weight, went up to 345 lds. Have lost and am still losing weight, not on a diet just an eating adjustment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am of interest, I love great conversation, expecially if you are open to all ideas. I love a sharp wit and humor. If you don't mind that I am still married but in process of divorce. Last woman I went out with was a very wise young woman who gave me three great reasons why we should date after I had given her three great reasons why we should not.