Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Boheemikoira

23 F Jakobstad, Finland

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.62m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This person is a work in progress.
I'm very shy, maybe even an aggressive person at first, but tend to open up more (sometimes too much) to certain individuals once they have proven themselves worthy of my trust. I can occasionally be an emotional wreck, bear with me.
I have gone through some shit in my life which makes me always feel suspicious of new people (and often act like a total cunt), but I'm trying to be more openminded.
I'm easily depressed and oh so very stubborn, and these are the traits I use as common jokes. Everyone should feel okay to laugh at themselves.
I'm also quite boyish, meaning that I would rather go hiking than go on a shopping spree (this means I would spend less of your money!). I dont wear high heels, nor much make up. But I'm not a total butch either, I have my own fragile girly side that I try to hide the best I can.
On my free time I draw. A lot. I dont think I will ever be able to make a living out of just art, but it will always play a major role in my life.
I feel uneasy in large cities, I prefer suburbs and rural areas where I can be my weird self in peace without worrying about constantly bumping into other people.
I'm bisexual but prefer men a lot more and I don't think I could ever be in a long relationship with a female. I would miss dick too much. I'm only into guys that are older and girls that are younger than me, so if these descriptions don't fit you then you are better off on someone else's page.
Also don't contact me if you have a low sex drive. I love the dick, I worship the dick, you better have a dick.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm still running in circles but one day, hopefully soon, I wish to be a happy, balanced individual, a mother of 3-4 horrible children and owner of too many large dogs.
I have high family values and all my future dreams involve children and dogs, so, yeah, I guess I am a somewhat boring person in that sense. I just want a steady boring life.
As for career I dont have high goals. As long as I can survive to the next day, next week, next month with a roof on top of my head then I'm all good.
In my ideal life I would live in the middle of nowhere with my man (who would preferably be 10+ years older than me because Im gross like that) and our kids+dogs, far away from noisy cities and crowds. I'm too antisocial and too much of a bitch to survive in a large city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing weird animal people and complaining how I hate my life.
Sharing awkward and inappropriate jokes.
Fucking up things.
Giving sarcastic comments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I appear cold and indifferent to most, but that is just me being shy and emo.
Also I'm overly protective around girls (only girls though, I pretty much hate older women because I'm a chauvinist pig). It's funny how around them I mentally transform into a man.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Watership Down, Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, American Psycho, Fight Club, Dreamcatcher, Lolita, Roverandom. Truth to be told I dont read books that much anymore, which is a terrible shame.

MOVIES: Donnie Darko, Titan A.E., Dog Soldiers, most things by Spielberg, The Terminator, Titan A.E. and other obscure animated movies, Gladiator, Amores Perros, Nikita, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Grease, Dark City, Bad Taste, Fight Club and too many others to list. I like a lot of genres, but usually scifi appeals to me more than others. I watch comedy and drama quite rarely, but do enjoy them every once in a while.

TV: X-Files, South Park, Ancient Aliens, Arrested Development, The Dog Whisperer, Californication, some anime, Game of Thrones, Married With Children, Frasier, shows dealing with extraterrestials/ghosts/cryptozoology/other "humbug".

MUSIC: U2, Depeche Mode, Hurts, Nine Inch Nails, Rammstein, Robbie Williams, Bryan Adams, Bruce Springsteen, David Bowie, Keane, Billy Idol, Prodigy, Coldplay, Muse...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer because I need it to do some nerding and see porn daily. Oh and for seeing art stuff ofcourse.
And the other five things? I dont know.
Love. Good relationships with interesting people. Dogs and all the other wonderful creatures.
Intelligent debates about boring crap.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dogs. Men. Wildlife and nature. Paranormal/parapsychology. Cryptozoology. Crocodiles. Guns. Men with guns. Men dressed in uniforms. Men not dressed in anything at all. And some more men and more dogs. I spend way too much time thinking about dick.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably getting drunk, doing never-ending research about whatever personal project I have going on or drawing/painting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a somekind of Therian-pagan-atheist. I believe in totems, animal and nature spirits, but not in God. I dont believe in the concept of worshipping and/or serving anything except your own family. Organized religion makes me cringe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tired of pretentious people with no originality.