Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bohica223

53 M Trenton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just an average guy with no time in his life for games or drama. I enjoy the outdoors, boating, motorcycles, scuba, swimming, camping, boxing, gardening, travel, movies, reading and just about anything outdoors. Not a big fan of winter though :) I love to cook and am pretty darned good at it. Just a simple man with simple tastes who knows what he wants and wont settle for less. A man who says what he means and means what he says. I believe in romance. Does anyone remember the joy of holding hands? Actually looking into your dinner partners eyes while talking with them and actually listening to them?? Basically looking for my lover, my best friend, my confidant, and other half all rolled into one. I love to laugh, have fun and enjoy life. If you are the female version of me with a terrific sense of humour then nibble the bait and lets see if we get hooked.

I am Funny, Happy, and Outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When not performing brain surgery, plotting world domination, or starring in the most recent blockbuster film I'm Working hard, furthering my career and working on my house. With the occasional game of midget tossing thrown in for good measure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, cooking, listening, talking, poker, making giraffe noises (think about that one), and putting people at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height, my sense of humour and that small Ethiopian Child growing out of the left side of my chest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - horror, thrillers--suspense
Movies - The Godfather - Braveheart - Rob Roy - Goodfellas - too many to list.
Music - I like just about every kind of music except rap, hip hop and opera :)
Food - I LOVE food..my favourites are anything Asian - Thai, Vietnamese, Korean, Chinese, Japanese, also love seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my dog, good friends,, Asian food and seafood, kitchen gadjets, laughter and midget tossing. Ok thats 8 things..so shoot me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter and how to be the best father to her I can be. Places I'd like to travel to. The hardening of jello and why Rosie O'Donnel cant just STFU.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with friends, at the beach, doing something outdoors, naked sunbathing in Belize, or in my recliner watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd tell you in here but then I'd have to kill you and thats always messy. First there is the actual killing, then you have to do the dismembering thing and then the hiding of the body parts and the clean up..its really too much work.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh, like the outdoors, can hold a conversation, cant stand drama and if you get my warped sense of humour.