Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Alachua, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 24
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been a Florida resident since June 2010. I enjoy going out doing new things, but am also very comfortable at home with my dogs. Just ask if you want to know anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am employed full-time in a career that utilizes both of my degrees. During my free time I am usually spending time with my dogs, entertaining friends, watching Netflix, relaxing in the pool, working on a car restoration project, or random stuff around the house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Random movie trivia, board games, being a friend, being on time, sticking to commitments, making new friends feel welcome, entertaining guests, cooking (limited menu).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do my best to make people feel welcome and engaged. When out with friends and drinking is involved I tend to take on the "Dad" role in the group.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Brent Weeks and Brandon Sanderson. The Song of Ice and Fire, The Wheel of Time, Dune. I tend to prefer fantasy/sci-fi.

Movies: Action, drama, fantasy, sci-fi. Too many titles to list.

Shows: Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Flash, Arrow, Walking Dead, and Law & Order reruns.

Music: I prefer rock and 80s.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family

2. My dogs

3. Friends

4. My car

5. My computer

6. Time to unwind after work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will my life will be like in a few years? If I could go back to a few particular points in my life would I act differently? Will this site actually yield results?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, swimming in the pool, watching TV, playing billiards, playing board games, watching a movie, getting ready for an exciting weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have already answered a lot of the questions on here. If you are bold enough to ask your question, I will answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to and think we would get along. Not here to play games. Really can't say anything other than that.