Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Boilermaker_Ken

29 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been living in Indy for about 5 years now, and really enjoy it. I have been trying to do a lot of the 'Hoosier' things like the 500, the Mini, and the festivals that they have downtown. I would say my favorite so far is Devour.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Purdue in Network Engineering, and I am full time here in Indianapolis on the west side. I work as a team lead for a software company in their support department.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am not really good at one particular thing; however, I feel that I have many talents. I am pretty good at sports, games, and grilling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are green, and people ask if I played football (No, but I played soccer back in the day).

An American Coach in London:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6KeG_i8CWE8
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some books include A Song of Fire and Ice, The Count of Monte Cristo, Eragon series, the Ender series, the Robert Langdon series, and currently reading A Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Movies are awesome... SuperTroopers, V for Vendetta, American History X, and my go to is Shaun of the Dead.

I am constantly listening to rock and alternative... I added Lindsey Sterling, Amaranthe, and Dead Letter Circus and to my Pandora Radio.

Yats, Bru Burger, Zest, Bubs, and Chatham Tap are fantastic places to eat. Check them out!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Wyatt the Husky
Google
Games (Euchre, Board games, video games...)
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I have not experienced yet whether it be traveling or just a new restaurant.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night. I like to mix things up from Traveling, Bars, Euchre, Bonfires... anything that involves good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I left my computer unlocked at work, and someone changed my wallpaper to a My Little Pony background.... I still have not changed it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You enjoy the any of the items listed above.
- You feel like chatting.
- You have a good recommendation on a new restaurant I should try!