Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Boise2Dallas

31 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I relocated to Dallas 2 years ago from the Northwest. I grew up near Lake Tahoe and lived in Boise for 8 years. Growing up and moving from a very outdoorsy place with a beautiful landscape has made the move to Dallas rather challenging. That being said, I've enjoyed exploring the many things the city life has to offer.

"Life works out"..... That's my motto and that's how I live my life.... I suppose it's similar to the statement "If it's meant to be it will be", but you get the point.

I'm not a huge planner. I'm a fly by the seat of my pants....spontaneous kind of guy....

Traveling is my favorite thing in the entire world. I love experiencing new cultures, food, wine, beer, languages, and meeting new people. I really could spend the rest of my life traveling the globe. I lived in Italy for a year doing a study abroad and visited nearly every country in Europe. A few years ago I took a month long road trip across the United States and camped in national parks or woods the entire way. This year I'm heading to Thailand and Laos for a lengthily backpacking trip. My most memorable life experiences are traveling with best friends....laughing...learning...and living.

I'm a man of many faces. I've had many jobs over the years that have molded me and given me many great experiences. Throughout college I was a wild land firefighter and traveled all over the Western United States and had the opportunity to see some of Americas most beautiful forests/deserts. I love the outdoors and I like getting my hands dirty, but I also enjoy getting dressed up for a night out on the town.

I'm a busy career professional by day working as the director of consulting for a marketing analytics company. I'm an entrepreneur at heart and co-own a few companies which I hope will eventually fund my retirement later in life.

Sports, music, and happy hours also don't suck.

It should be noted that I am constantly improving all aspects of my life. We all need to be challenged in our relationships, our careers, and our self awareness. Without challenge there is no growth.

My ideal match would be someone who is spontaneous....likes to laugh....can communicate effectively.... likes to workout....likes the outdoors....likes to travel....looks aren't as important as chemistry, although it's the spark that ignites the fire....

I'm looking for someone who's up for adventures and exploring new places in the metro.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm the director of consulting for a marketing analytics company. That's a fancy way of saying I babysit all day. I'm successfull in my career, health, and outside interests. I'm comfortable in my own, but life's fun when you have a partner to adventure with.
I’m really good at
Being real.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a huge foodie. I love all kinds of ethnic food and typically explore a new restaurant every week.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, Sleep, Goals, Travel, Life's challenges, Friehdship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long week, catching a concert, or grabbing a bite to eat around town.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends