Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bojangles399

23 Tulsa, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Now that I have your attention. First off let me just say that I am not your typical guy. I don't start conversations with "aye gurl" I enjoy life. I never have bad days, i only have days that are better than others. I love music and EDM is my favorite. I am not a country boy. However I was raised in the country and I am very comfortable out there. I just like a more modern lifestyle. I have a job. I own my vehicle. I am completely independent. If you're looking for someone that does not take life seriously then keep looking. I'm a good friend but an even better partner. I have learned from past relationships that you can never stop doing the little things. Like being sweet and such. I will put in just as much effort into keeping a girl as I would trying to get her.

With all that being said. I am stubborn and hard headed at times but I do think logically and analyze my decisions before making them. I just want to meet my best friend and someone that I can take this amazing journey they call life with.

I am a shorter big guy so if that isn't your cup of tea then you may want to switch to coffee.

I hope to hear from you. Even if you just want to be friends. I love meeting people and value my friendships very much.

Talk to you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run two different companies every day. I am focused on my career and will own my own company in the near future. I work very hard for everything I have and don't take for granted the people or things in my life. I'm a southern gentleman and believe that chivalry seperates a boy and a man. I have great respect for women and I have a huge heart to give.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
EDM is my favorite but I like all types of music. I enjoy a good a Capella group as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
A sense of humor
My friends
Laughter
Spontaneity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on so crazy adventure or at home being lazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been hurt too many times and have a hard time letting someone in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be friends or want to be treated the way a woman should.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!