Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BoldBassist

23 M Dodge Center, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Music producer in training. Bassist in a melodic hardcore/metalcore band. Very family oriented. Lover of anything heavy metal. When I'm not jamming, writing music, or spending time with friends/family... I review beers on youtube. Definitely not a beer snob, but I'd pick a hoppy IPA over a typical bland American pale lager, any day.

My motto in life is "Balls to the wall!" Which means, if you're going to do something, GO BIG!

Also, my display picture is a little outdated. Getting a new one soon! Only difference is that my earlobes are stretched a little bigger, and I also have a small beard.
What I’m doing with my life
Playing bass for a local hardcore band. Besides that, I have a day job, and I'm trying to save up for my own place. Lately, I've been working on my music production skills. If nothing happens with the band, I want to have a "plan b" for working in the music industry.
I’m really good at
Logic, and reasoning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to be calm, and down to earth. And, BEARD!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read often. But, I like graphic novels, and biographies/non-fiction. Northlanders is probably my favorite comic/graphic novel series.

Movies/Shows: Documentaries, comedies, horror, drama, etc. Some of my favorites are Metal Evolution, That Metal Show, Family Guy/American Dad, Metalocalypse, Brew Dogs, Grandma's Boy, Step Brothers, Super Troopers, A Nightmare on Elm Street, and Pick of Destiny.

Music: Mainly hard rock and metal. Sylosis is probably my all time favorite band. But, lately I've been listening to Between the Buried and Me, Scar Symmetry, The Ocean, Terror, Havok, Glass Cloud, and A Day to Remember.
The six things I could never do without
Besides obvious stuff like family, friends, food, water, etc.

1. Heavy Music
2. Bass/Guitars
3. Computers
4. Recording gear
5. A Bed
6. My Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Where life is going to take me. Will I secede with my band? Or, will I still be working a typical day job?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either sitting at home jamming, recording song ideas, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be 295 lbs. 215 lbs, now. My goal weight is around 190 lbs. It's taken me 3 years, but at least I'm healthy!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a passion of art whether it's music, drawing/ painting, etc. Have an open mind. Don't mind hearing heavy music. If you like it as much as I do, that's a plus!