Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BoldShawnBold

30 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can not lie, since primary school I have always been a bit nerdy. Computer games, video game, playing with electronics at home and family stuff took up most of my time.

These days I really can not say I am much different, I probably care more about going on jogs, cycling and going on drive adventures around Victoria. I plan to do more overseas travel and I have only been to the land of the All Blacks so far. I am hoping to go to europe, UK, US and perhaps some more adventurous places.

Probably to my expense I am quite modest.

I like to keep fit when I feel the need to. Although I have to say, life can get a bit too busy some times, and it gets tricky trying to fit all the necessaries in. Such as career stuff, social, enjoyment, friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ambition is to be outstanding within my dream rewarding career. Currently I work as a Technical Officer and a PCB designer. I am skilled in electronics;->

Fun time for me is wearing out my runners, Futsal, cleaning my car, coffee, learning latin dance, shopping centres and hands-on work around the house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good listener and cuddling :-). Being a good friend and being smart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sexiness! :-p.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Last book i finished - David Suzuki's bibliography. Last DVDs I have watched were The Conjuring and Life after earth. Last movie I watched at the cinemas was The Great Gatsby and 007 Skyfall. Last TV shows I watched was The Voice and The Block.

Favourite movies/DVDs may entail almost anything with either Ben Stiller, Adam Sandler, Rob Schneider or Zach Galifianakis.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Health
Family
Education
Music
Ability to laugh
Ability to make people laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Career and making new Friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending time with my best friend, my sister or other family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Longer term goal is having a lasting relationship which would eventually lead to something more.

Shorter-term goal is to move one step up on the career ladder.

Shorter-shorter-term goal is to have fun with what i have at this stage.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be JUST friends (meeting people through friends is another good possibility of meeting the Mr or Miss right).

Interested in coffee

Interested in dinner ( :-) yes a date)

Interested in being my activity partner which means, a trusted somebody you do things together with such as surfing, hiking, jogging, dancing, fishing, bike riding or any hobby activity similar.