Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leo_Mike

30 M Hayward, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy life, try to understand it, I do this by traveling, reading, meeting new people, and much more. My life so far has been interesting, full of twists and turns. I am dedicated to growing, to challenging myself, and excelling past my own expectations. I served in the U.S. Marines, I graduated college with three degrees, traveled to 40+ countries but this says nothing. The things I have learned from these experiences is what has shaped me into the man I am today. I love to succeed, to improve, to push the boundaries of my own will. I am a virtuous person, I have rules that are great guidelines, but I am spontaneous. On a Monday I may have a plan to go to Rwanda and on Tuesday I'm on a plane to Egypt. The world is my playground. I do and always will have a lifelong passion to travel, to understand people and culture, and to relax on turquoise beaches. One day I will return to school, start a family but for now I am enjoying the freedom of being alive. I believe in ideals such as respect, honesty, trust, openness, love( which is not just a feeling), courage, determination, faith, hope, to never give up, and many more. I am 30 years old and if I died tomorrow I know I have lived fully, openly, and true. I have completed many of my dreams and I will do so until he day I die.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a vision of my ideal self and I will not stop until I attain it.

Becoming a master scuba diver.

Writing a book.

Reading as many books as possible.

Just a spent 4 months backpacking through Europe.
Then 3 months backpacking through Africa.
Now I'm in Egypt continuing into Israel, Jordan, Iran, India, and so on.
I’m really good at
Turning dreams into Reality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I mainly have read non-fiction. Psychology, Philosophy, but now I am reading some classics. Also, books on sailing and scuba diving. (I was just certified as an advanced open water diver). I just read "The Art of Nonconformity". What an awesome book... Definitely confirmed my life choices.

Movies: Anything that has emotional value and that and/is original. However, I am a guy and love a good action/adventure.

Music: Classic rock and some hip hop/pop and independent artists/bands. Such as Imagine Dragons, The Killers, The Lumineers, Young The Giant, Lupe Fiasco, Macklamore and Ryan Lewis, Bastille, , Miami Horror, Bob Marley, Kodaline.

Shows: No time.

Food: Favorite foods are Chinese, Indian, and Mexican, Traditional Egyptian., African Street food.
The six things I could never do without
Food
Spontenuity
Traveling
Opportunity
Time to reflect/alone time
Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can fulfill all of my hopes, dreams, and goals. Not too much time because it you're thinking about them you'll never get them done. They take effort and commitment.
On a typical Friday night I am
No typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may like Music by Miley Cyrus.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are my dream girl.