Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bombaygal

34 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Gujarati (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid-back, almost always smiling, easy to laugh, social, affectionate, funny, dog lover. I can be outdoorsy on some days and some days I want to relax at home with a movie or a book or cook up a storm. I like informal dates that include good conversation and laughter and are devoid of pressure. I like parks, museums, music, movies, long walks exploring the city and art. I paint and write as hobbies and like spending time with friends/family. Crazy as this might sound in the world of online dating, I'm looking for that rare combination of friendship and chemistry which can lead to something meaningful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in research. I paint and dabble in creative writing as hobbies. I love what I do for a living but I like to take time out to relax and spend time with my loved ones.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, writing, my research, getting along with people, telling stories, keeping kids entertained, listening, keeping an open mind and laughing at myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people tell me it's my smile--I'm almost always smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This will give us something to talk about when we meet

A totally random list of favorite things: Freddie Mercury, Bach, Eric Clapton, long walks, beaches, good stories, sunflowers, napping with my dog, spicy food, sushi, Jon Stewart, Stephen Colbert, Parks&Recreation, The Emperor Of All Maladies, Downfall, East is East, Nowhere in Africa
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can live without most material things but I could not survive for very long without love, learning, laughter, music, creativity and my peace of mind

Soap, shampoo, running water and clean clothes would also help! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
So much! My research, politics, art, what my dog thinks of me, new recipes....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not at a bar or club...but still having fun :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a lady in the street and wear a Minnie Mouse nightshirt to bed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a photo and details filled out on your profile.
You like dogs.
You are in the US...preferably in the tristate area.
You are not just looking for casual sex or a fling.