Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bomberjacket83

30 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved to LA from the Bay Area and could use a companion to tackle this big city. In return, I'll make you laugh for the low low price of free. I love to laugh and I love to make people laugh. I'm an animal lover. Bonus points if you have a dog. I try to do new things and stay as active as possible. I love traveling to different places. No matter where I go, I always try to make an adventure out anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Telling jokes on stage. Bartending on the side. Being a big mover and shaker.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I can also draw. Actually, I wanted to become a comic-book illustrator before a stand-up comedian. I seem to be really good at Mario Kart. Challenge accepted!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm male. Usually my butt chin. Other than that, I would have to say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Old Man and The Sea, all coloring books.
Movie: The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly.
Music: http://youtu.be/ZZK5tH7J_0g
Food: Mostly Mexican, but I'm up for anything that keeps my body functioning.
The six things I could never do without
Aside from the necessary components used for survival such as air, food, and water:
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Comedy
4. Art
5. Whiskey
6. Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my super hero powers would be? When are we going to get those hover boards that Back to the Future promised us? The usual important stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out doing comedy, hanging with friends, or quite possibly hanging out with you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of moths. The way they bounce back and forth with a heated light bulb. Anything that fearless earns my respect. Just kidding. You'll have to message me to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your interested, bored, or just plain crazy. Mostly interested. Please be interested. Don't want to go out with someone that isn't interested. That would be horrible for both of us.