Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bombg1982

32 Palmetto, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Bret and I've lived in Florida for the past 7 years. Before that I was living in Las Vegas working and going to school. I'm looking to meet new friends and like-minded people in this area. I've had my heart broken recently and I'm just starting to heal up and move on. I'm a sensitive person who appreciates people for who they are, I am not ignorant to think that every girl on this site is going to have all the traits and qualities I'm looking for. I'm working at a hotel right now in Sarasota and hoping to move on soon to something that fulfills my mind a little bit more than that. I try to stay positive and understand that nobody is perfect.
I like to joke around and have fun(doesn't everyone say that???) and I'm pretty much open to any types of activities. I love to read, go to the beach, play pool, be out in social settings. Right now I'm looking to start slow, meet someone I hope and then go from there. Don't be shy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I don't have kids but I help out with my cousin's who are 6 year old twin boys sometimes. They have had a tough go of it lately their dad(my cousin) died about a year ago and they need a lot of support in their lives. Other than that I work, and in my down time try to hang out with friends and family, go to movies, the beach, go out to eat, anything really. I'm an honest person and I do expect to be treated honestly in return. It's key.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I was a 2 time state champion wrestler in High School. I didn't pursue it in college because after 12 years of doing it I had just had enough. On another note, I like to write a little bit(mostly short stories) and I consider myself to be very creative. I'm also good at making people smile and laugh. Oh and I'm really humble(get it?)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes. Although this sort of a redundant question, how do I really know the answer right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher In The Rye. Confederacy of Dunces. Anything by Hunter S. Thompson, Steinbeck, Hemingway, Dickens, Stephen King.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being happy in my life and fulfilling my dreams. Sometimes I get down on myself and wonder why I can't find anyone to really be with and settle down. I thought I had her, but well, she cheated on me. So that ended that. I looked in the mirror and tried to figure out what I did so wrong to make it go awry. I'm not beyond self reflection even in times where it seems like I just got screwed like that. I'm cerebral!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do like to go out and have a couple drinks on weekends, but it's not limited to that! Right now I'm pretty much solo so there isn't a ton that I feel like I can get into. If I have someone to hang out with, I'd say we would see a movie, go get some dinner, or also I'm even comfortable just staying home and relaxing. I'm up for anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You keep an open mind and want to meet a nice guy. If you believe that there are more than just perverts and freaks online dating. If you want to take a leap of faith and just give it a try