Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Random-WhiteGuy

26 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a nurse, very active, European by birth and heritage. I'm interested in anything and everything that can challenge me. I love sailing and rope climbing. I'm starting to get into hiking and horse back riding. I go to a lot of wine tastings. I've gone skydiving twice. I would love to learn to kite board. If you can teach me something new then I think we'd get along very well.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an LPN working on my RN and then I'll start working on pre-med/NP. The plan is to travel as a nurse until I find a school to finish my education.
I’m really good at
Medical stuff, sailing (I used to be an instructor) and procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
My boobs. Wait, no... that doesn't sound right...

My height (I'm 6'1). I've been told that I look like Cillian Murphy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a sucker for British television and I've actually been watching Downton Abbey.

Movies: Midnight in Paris, The Motorcycle Diaries, It's Kind Of A Funny Story, Scott Pillgram V.S. The World, and Night Watch

Books: Siddhartha, Ishmael, The Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, The River Cottage Meat Book, any of Malcom Gladwell's books, The Toa of Pooh, She Comes First, and Life of Pi

Music: almost anything but polka. I'm sorry but Steve Urkel and I don't share the same music taste.
The six things I could never do without
Good friends
Coffee
Tequila
Bacon (I know it's not kosher)
My kitchen
Pubmed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now I'm trying to go on a trip to Israel this summer so I can see the holy sites and the program I was looking to get into allows you to work with MDs so you'd be able to gain some training in administering emergency medicine.

I'm pretty driven so I'm always trying to better myself in some kind of way. Right now, I'm trying to improve my cooking skills. I'm huge fan of nutrition and love paleo-friendly meals.

I like to think about where I'm going or how I could improve myself mentally and physically. I spend a good bit of time thinking about my career path, where I'd want to live, and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends or studying for my RN.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm still friends with most of my exes. Recently, I went to my first girlfriend's wedding last month but I know some girls don't like that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If we can laugh, drink, or go to a wine tasting together.