Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bon-Slav91

22 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 22 years old. I was born in Moscow, Russia. I arrived to the U.S. when I was 2 years and 9 months old. I was very shy since I was a baby, being afraid of everything in life. Now I'm pretty confident.
I enjoy playing basketball, handball, badminton, bowling, soccer, tennis, ping pong, billiards, and several other sports. I like to cook, and especially love to eat! haha. I love skating on rollerblades, plus, in this past year, I've gained a liking to iceskating. I also occasionally write poetry. I enjoy reading. And I love to travel!
Once we start chatting, you'll find out much more about me. Message me if you're interested. (thumbs up)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-I attend college
-I volunteer for New York Cares.
-I'm aiming for a career, undecided upon my major but definitely going into the field of science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things. ie.: eating a lot lol, writing, recognizing from afar people that I know, rollerblading, and providing a listening ear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I'm a tad bit shy. However, after a short while of interaction between a new person and myself, I start feeling more comfortable, confident, and get along really well with them.
-I have an accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-The Glass Castle, 1984, Lord of the Flies, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Fahrenheit 451
-Titanic, I am Legend, Blood Diamond, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Disney films
-The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Breaking Bad, Friends, Supernatural, etc.
-Eminem, Bon Jovi, Journey, Nirvana
-Chicken Parmesan, Shrimp Tempura, sushi, sesame chicken, Cajun Fries from "5 Guys".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. six flags
2. peanut butter
3. my beautiful and elegant cat
4. internet
5. Red Lobster
6. Carnival Ship Cruises
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything; life, college, and how I can't wait for the newest episode of each of my several favorite shows :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, eating out, and at a bar sometimes.
or if I feel like just staying at home, I chill with my brother, playing video games and watching a show or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I'm terrified of spiders.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you are interested in me. don't hesitate, if you want to get to know me, just go for it. :)