Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Brooklyn, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Working on university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 22 years old. I am a college student.
I was born in Moscow, Russia. I arrived to the U.S. when I was 2 years and 9 months old.
Education is my #1 priority. I'm enjoying the college experience. Studying honestly is really interesting. Not many people agree XD.
I'm getting really close to finding myself in this world.
I enjoy playing basketball, handball, bowling, billiards, and several other sports. I go to the gym. I love to eat! haha. And skating on rollerblades is amazing.
I also occasionally write poetry. I love to volunteer. I enjoy reading, especially scientific works. I really enjoy dancing, and love to travel!
I love cats!, especially kittens.

I keep it real 😎
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I attend college
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
math, eating a lot, recognizing from afar people who I know, writing, rollerblading, taking care of and petting kittens :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I have a unique accent.
-I'm easy to get along with once I become comfortable with someone, which is very quick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-The Glass Castle, Asimov's Chronology of the World, "Your Mind Is Not Your Brain", Lord of the Flies, one flew over the cuckoos nest.

-Titanic, I am Legend, Blood Diamond, 21+22 Jump Street, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Disney films, Transformers, Die Hard, The Shining, Transformers, Shrek.

-The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Breaking Bad, Friends, big bang theory, two and a half men, anger management, Naruto Shippuden, Modern Family, Teen Wolf, the secret life of the American teenager, and Once, charmed, one tree Hill, and Supernatural.

-Eminem, Bon Jovi, hall and oates, Journey, earth, wind, and fire, Kansas's "carry on my wayward son", and Adina Menzel's "Let It Go".

-Chicken Parmesan, Shrimp Tempura, sushi, sesame chicken, Cajun Fries and bacon burger from "5 Guys". :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*family and friends are obvious, so including them here doesn't count

1. six flags
2. peanut butter
3. my beautiful and elegant cat
4. free downloads/torrenting sites
5. Red Lobster
6. Carnival Ship Cruises (the whole experience is amazing; the view while traveling by sea, the unlimited food, pools on the ship, and most importantly the island destinations)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-My future
*the necessities in life
-my cat 😺
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Buying whiskey for my close friend and watching him drink while I'm not drinking. Lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to lol.
If you read my profile, and have similar views and interests.

**I'm serious about what I'm looking for on okcupid. I'm not really fond of online dating but I'm willing to continue using it. I'm hoping for something to happen. So don't talk to me if you're just on here for the hell of it.