Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bonafide101

25 M Toledo, OH

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is DJ. I recently Graduated from the University of Toledo with a major in Theatre. I like theatre, rock & roll, animals, and making people laugh. I tend to wear my heart, as well as my opinion, on my sleeve. But i never force either one on anybody, that shit is wrong. I Act Mostly, but i have also found success in writing and directing as well (mostly comedy). I'm a firm believer in my rights as an American as well as as a human being. So if you're the type of person who likes to stack walls in front of people, odds are, I'll be the first one to say "Bull Sh!T". So that probably says something about my personality, haha. I used to be super skinny, so i have spent the past year and a half increasing my diet and lifting to get into better shape, and it's paying off :).
What I’m doing with my life
I am in the process of saving up for my move to Chicago. The life of a starving actor is all mine, and i'm ready to play.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and smile, if at first i don't succeed, i will try, try again. If i give up, it's only because you have made it clear you don't care to be my friend. I'm a very good listener. It's not uncommon for someone i don't even know that well to say to me "wow, how do you remember that?" haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have lots of energy, I love to laugh, and that i have a tendency to say Fuck alot (though i will clean it up for the right occasion) also i have an occasional dark/dirty sense of humor (but don't we all).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter (yes, i know :), Dazed and Confused, Pirate Radio, Operation Dumbo Drop, Cinderella Man. Law & Order : SVU, DEXTER, Scrubs, Switched at Birth, Chappelle's Show, Inside the Actors Studio, Boy Meets World. All Classic Rock, The Beatles, Angels & Airwaves, Green Day (LOVE my Green Day), Beck, Onerepublic, I don't care who you are, Every child of the 90's knows N'sync and Backstreet Songs......and like's some of them (myself included). I can do a lil rap and reggae, NO COUNTRY!! Sorry. I'm a very picky eater, but a cheese burger and fries can keep me happy.
The six things I could never do without
1.)Family and Friends
2.)Laughter
3.)Music
4.)Theatre
5.)Movies
6.)Skittles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My near future, Love, Life, and what makes me/others laugh
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends either at a house party or at a movie. I can stay in though, if I have the right company with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a Virgin! Thus, I have also never been in a relationship.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we could have a good ol' time together!