Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Monroe, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:39am
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There are a variety of things which I enjoy. Some of those would be dining in or out, movies, concerts, comedy clubs, theatre, sporting events, dancing, taking walks, baking, spending time with family and friends, etc.

I was employed by the local school district as administrative secretary for 38 years (retired June 2010). You'll find me to be very dependable, honest, caring and not into playing mind games. Looking for a fun loving, nonsmoking Christian man of integrity for a long term relationship possibly leading to marriage.

I am caring, honest, and passionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoyng retirement without having a set schedule. I sub on occasion in the various school offices. Enjoy volunteering at local food bank and helping the less fortunate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My kids have told me for years that I should open a bakery. Yes, I enjoy baking but wouldn't want to do it on a full time basis. Not a bad cook and Mexican is one of my favorite things to prepare.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure...guess you'll have to let me know what you noticed first about me. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Rarely read books anymore and doing well to get magazine subscriptions read (Guideposts, Good Housekeeping, Reader's Digest). I've enjoyed author Danielle Steele in the past.
I do read the local newspaper daily.

Music: I like most music with exception of rap (in my mind that's not really music) with my favorite probably being country and oldies.

Food: Mexican is my favorite food with Italian coming in close behind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Love
5. Health
6. Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will the next chapter of my life hold - will there be someone special to share life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having fun with friends or spending a quiet evening at home unwinding, relaxing and possibly watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm human and make errors and not afraid to admit when I'm wrong. Will never be perfect and don't expect perfection.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in finding someone who is honest, not into playing mind games and serious about meeting someone and building a friendship that could possibly lead into a long term committed relationship.