Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BondGirl87

27 F Parsippany, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the type of woman who prefers sports bars to night clubs and is always down for beer and wings. Or pretty much any food for that matter....also, I'm a hopelessly devoted Jets and Devils fan.

I've been a runner for many years and started playing intramural dodgeball this past year. It's the one night I look forward to the most out of my whole week.

Not huge on big nights out these days --- except holidays where you dress up. I go all out for those! So basically I'm more interested in finding a partner in crime to build a life with. Being physically active and having an open mind is a must, as well as an insatiable appreciation for all silly cat and dog videos on YouTube.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
doing systems analysis full time for the Army....filling my free time with extracurriculars and occasional opportunities to travel. Recent trips include the Outer Banks NC, Park City UT, and Las Vegas.

Oh and I'm a few weeks shy of earning my Masters degree. Woo hoo!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parallel parking. And having arbitrary pieces of knowledge you'd only ever need for trivia night.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently a few strangers think I look like Kesha?? Yes this influenced my decision to dress as her for Halloween this year.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Huge fan of crude comedy --- Hangover style.

Recently got into watching "Orange is the New Black" and now addicted. I also like watching many other shows on TLC and Investigation Discovery.

In recent years I've expanded my eating horizons, but I won't touch sushi lol. Sorry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Amazon.com
chapstick
air conditioning
cold bottle of water
friends and family
my car!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's the next thing I'm gonna eat. lol. I wish I didn't love eating so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could spend hours in Shop Rite lol. Food shopping is seriously my favorite.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we'd get along and you're game for random adventures. This can range from attending hockey games (ALWAYS looking for Devils game attendees) to a night out on the town, or a day of skiing, or an awesome weekend exploring a major city!