Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bondtheater

20 Sewell, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm on here because you can never date too many 29 year old, freelance photographers.

I'm a 20 year old college student, navigating the tumultuous trail of life one Wikipedia article at a time. I'm a Spanish and Secondary Education Major. I love theater; it's a big part of my life. I throw myself into whatever job, club, organization, or academic work that I can with all my energy and fervor. I'm incredibly social and love meeting new people.

I'm obsessed with Corgis and often spontaneously burst into song and dance. I think about things too much, lack common sense, and am a generally entertaining person. I love movies and acting, people and culture, music and art, and coffee. Lots and lots of coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just derpin' along.

Studying Spanish and Secondary Education at TCNJ.

At college, I'm an RA. I do event planning. I teach Spanish classes. I act in shows.

Ongoing Struggle: Striving to be famous enough to qualify for a verified Twitter account.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation. Persuasion. Critical Thinking. Reading. Acting. Dancing. Sass. Sarcasm. Singing. Writing. Dressing. Crafts. Baking. Running. Computing. Walking. Talking. Breathing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy level.

My clothes.

My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a lot of really strong opinions about things of this nature.

Books: The Great Gatsby, Slaughterhouse 5, Phantom of the Opera, and the Perks of Being a Wallflower.

Movies: Moulin Rouge, James Bond Series, Finding Neverland, Anna Karenina, Atonement, Black Swan, Pretty Woman, Frozen, Pirates of the Carribean, and Lord of the Rings. (I really like period pieces and fantasy.)

TV Shows: HOUSE HUNTERS INTERNATIONAL. Arrested Development, Will and Grace, Game of Thrones, Colbert Report, Daily Show, and Law & Order SVU.

Legitimate Shows: Pippin, Phantom of the Opera, Jekyll and Hyde, Wicked, The Normal Heart, The Crucible, A Streetcar Named Desire.

Food: Sushi. And Asian/Greek foods are my favorite food ethnicities. Me gusta seafood, también.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Starbucks
4. Technology
5. Candles
6. Plants.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life and my future.

Also corgis.

But really, a lot of the time, I find myself wondering, "how did I fall down this internet rabbit hole?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working and looking forward to the weekend so I can have fun with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cried 3 times watching "Frozen."

I cry when the Olympics are over and during the figure skating routines.

I cry every time Jack dies in "Titanic" even though I know it's coming every time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't just want a meaningless hookup and are looking for something substantial. Whether it becomes a friendship or a relationship, I love meeting new people.