Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BoneMech03

29 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically, I'm giving the Online Dating thing a second shot. A friend turned me onto this site, so I figured I'd roll around and attempt to make myself look good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting experience in my career and contemplating going back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Talking
- Listening
- Video Games
- Being romantic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size, I am not a small guy. Or, my red beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hunger Games, Kelley Armstrong, Keri Arthur, Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Dale Brown (not the Self-Help guy).

Movies: Just about any movie except documentaries. I just can't get into them. If I had to list my top 5 favorite movies, 1) Avatar, 2) The Avengers, 3) The Hunger Games series, 4) the Mad Max series, 5) X-Men series (including Origins: Wolverine and The Wolverine)

Shows: Bar Rescue, Tattoo Nightmares, Ink Master, Face Off, Heroes of Cosplay, Burn Notice, Royal Pains, Castle, Bones, The Last Ship, Numb3rs

Music: Pretty much everything. Not really into Rap, but if the lyrics and beat are good, then I'll consider it.

Food: "If it looks good. Eat it!" - Andrew Zimmern
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
My computer
Interwebz
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to take my life. I have such an interest in so many different fields of study, that I have a hard time making up my mind on what I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, either on my computer, or watching a show or movie that I recorded at some point during the week, or hanging with some friends. I'm relatively new to Tucson (been here 4 years), and I've never really been the type of person to go out to bars or clubs. I love meeting new people, but I feel that you don't get to really meet someone if they're intoxicated.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book. I try not to hide much. Best to be honest and up front.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can effectively use grammar and are able to spell. If you don't mind random movie quotes. The occasional random accent. Have a good sense of humor, even if the jokes are a little dark or racist.