Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Boneworks

45 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently working to fill out this profile. Sorry it's taken me so long it's been difficult to commit to filling this out. I somehow feel like selling myself in this way can be so limited. It's going to be very dry sounding at first. Hopefully I can sweeten it up a bit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a professional musician who also works in software development. I play trombone and sing as well. I'm looking to add dance to this in the near future so I'm currently looking for a dance school or choreographers that are teaching the type of dance (jazz hip hop) I'm interested in which is much harder to find than I understood before I started researching this. I'm basically a beginner but i have a lot of rhythm, vision, and experience so I'm a quick learner. I'm very much an artist.

I travel quite a bit though mainly for work. Many say that I'm so lucky but I'm just doing my job. Lol. I worked hard get where I'm at. I'm also working to get my band Riyel working. This isn't so easy since the main members live in 3 different states. Also trying to get signed to a major label for the next CD.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communication, listening, paying attention to details, giving great advice, helping others. I'm a successful musician. Good dancer. Good with technology. Was a computer teacher. A good teacher/explainer of difficult concepts. I'm a very good athlete. I play tennis and basketball mainly now. I'm also good at billiards.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not wholly sure. I'll ask some friends and get back to this…

I got some new info; Nice build, nice height, attractive, nice voice, caring nature, great communicator
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either at a gig performing somewhere, at home which is most common, or at the movies which has been quite rare as of late. I've been traveling quite a bit lately and have been less motivated to go out but would love to discover more of the city and I also love film and could go every week for sure if time and the right someone were there. ;)