Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BonfireNights

21 Bath, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–19
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm consider myself a intelligent, friendly and reliable guy, although I'm not sure most people I know would agree with that, mostly likely because I'm a bit of a lone wolf kind of person, so I can seem quite detached and awkward to people who don't know me well.

Around the people I know best I'm arrogant, honest and quixotic.
I like to think I see most thing in a different light to everyone else, which often get me labelled as being odd.

I enjoy surfing the net, reading books, playing video games and learning about everything. While I'm generally not a very active person, I do enjoy like walking, cycling and working out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I type this I'm studying for my final college exams and I soon be off to university to do a masters in computer science, from there I'll hopefully go on to get a Ph.D. and end up working in A.I. research.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Although I'm usually quite lazy, I'm great at motivating myself and take stress well, in fact I prefer to work under stress.

I'm also good at anything generally considered nerdy like mathematics, the sciences and video games.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading Terry Pratchett, Clive Cussler and J. K. Rowling, however I prefer to read non-fiction, manga and webcomics.

I like zombie movies, but not other horror so much. I also enjoy sci-fi films.

My favourite TV Shows would be Doctor Who, Futurama and QI, but I don't watch much else TV.

My favourite Artists/Bands are Pomplamoose, the Bird and the Bee and Metric.

I don't have a favourite food, I don't like overly sweet things except maybe chocolate and I am quite fond of dairy. Mostly I just try to eat healthy and try new foods.

My favourite Internet shows would be the Yogscast, Zero Punctuation and Freeman's Mind. I also watch a fair bit of animé, but nothing like Naruto or Bleach (bleh).

My favourite podcasts would be Radiolab, Skeptic's Guide to the Universe and The Yogpod. While I occasionally listen to Naked Scientists.

I am also fond of reading the news, not the general stuff, things like New Scientist, WIRED and Reason Magazine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Water
Food
Shelter
Gravity
The Internet (maybe)
In that order. To be honest as long as I am alive and not severely mentally damaged, I'd be happy with my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well apparently a man's never tell a woman truly what they are thinking about but whatever,
I mostly think about nerdy stuff like what it would be like to be on a planet orbiting a contact binary star.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being dragged to parties by my friends or family.
But I prefer to be surfing the net.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not very experienced at the whole dating thing ( I've had 1 girlfriends so far)
Also I have telephonophobia, it's a real word look it up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to...