Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bongeh86

28 M Birmingham, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Adam! I'm good at making a fool of myself, so guaranteed to make you smile. I enjoy romance and cuddles, Pizza, Scifi, Games and UFC.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in Kidderminster, I spend the majority of my time playing, recording, editing, creating or streaming PC games.

I quit my job as an iPhone developer in January and have delved into Video Game journalism (of sorts) with my best friend, I'm now a full time YouTuber and Twitch.tv streaming! I enjoy getting up every morning and my life is so much more fulfilling doing what I enjoy doing all day every day.

I do get out though.. sometimes! I practice martial arts twice a week which is an awesome contrast to sitting at my desk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think i'm quite good at my job and my martial arts. I'm not a terrible cook either and one might imagine I'm good at playing games, and if not, I'm at least entertaining whilst I do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard I guess, since quitting my job it's grown a fair amount!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I rarely read, I have read and enjoyed however, all the harry potter series, a smattering of Terry pratchett, the lord of the rings books and a few warhammer 40k novels. I do read Naruto and Bleach on a weekly basis, although that's not really reading. Comics ^_^

I'm a typical lad and like Sci-fi and Blood n sand movies, although some films like lady in the water and princess mononoke appear among my favourites. I fucking love anime, good anime, Naruto, Cowboy bebop, Trigun, GITS, Samurai Champloo etc

I like alternative music, ranging from Nine Inch Nails, Rammstein etc to pretty much all kinds of Electro Body Music. Muse, VAST, Mozart, Nachtmahr, Daft Punk, Justice, Dan Le Sac vs Scroobius Pip, Wagner, X-[rx], Metallica, Enya and Michael Jackson also feature on my iPod. I do also love an Italian pianist called ludovico einaudi and some other classical artists too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Visits to Paris,
Chocolate,
Dogs,
Martial Arts,
Freedom of expression,
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, in the fullest sense, I spend a lot of free time, when I'm not playing games reading books on areas I don't understand, physics or biology are of particular interest. I enjoy Chinese philosophy too, various aspects of Taoism seem to fit quite nicely with my scientific outlook on life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down after a week of streaming, watching a movie, seeing friends or just playing some single player game or MMO (FFXIV at the moment!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with a purple lavender scented stegosaurus. He's called Steve.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to meet a nice guy with a few quirks who's honest, kind, fun to be around and reliable.