Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bonhomme4

19 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an 18yr old guy from Ottawa Ontario uhmm I consider myself a bit of a nerd love gaming and movies mostly. I really like crime shows like CSI, Law & Order, Blue Bloods, Rookie blue but I love my fantasy shows as well especially Game of Thrones.

I love my friends and gaming and such uhmm have a rather large family and it seems to never stop growing. Working on graduating from high school.

I consider myself to be "funny" I seem to make people laugh alot although I also think I can get annoying (go figure) I love my gaming like League of Legends and Halo. I'm a moderately good D&D player although I don't have a group currently.

I always fight for what I believe in for example yes I believe in god and No I do NOT believe homosexuality is a sin. I'm quick to jump to a friends defense and will be loyal till the end.

In all fairness I over analyze everything which makes me socially awkward especially with girls which I guess is why Im on here.

I love camping and fishing and nature as a whole but I don't think I'd survive as an outdoorsmen for very long.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working on graduating from high school, then I am going to head out to Algonquin College for Game development. Hopefully I will bump up to a university level degree after college and move on to work for a good company I'm hoping for Bungie, Bethesda or Blizzard.
I’m really good at
Sadly only gaming comes to mind I love most games and work to make myself better and better at each one to the point that I can win against my friends.

I don't think I'm an arrogant player but I do enjoy winning in tough situations.

Also I love greek and roman mythology all the stories and adventures is just something I've been interested in for years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a nerd and most people can see that also that I can be very outgoing or very shy dependant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, Game of Thrones, The Halo series, Eragon, To kill a mockingbird

Movies: Too many but top of the list is Avatar, LOTR, Harry Potter and some of my old favorite disney's like Mulan, Atlantis, and of course the lion king, Star wars.

Music: I love country music like Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood and Blake Shelton but I am also big into orchestral like Two steps from hell.

Food: Gotta say pasta or poutine.

Shows: All crime shows, Game of Thrones, CSI, Stargate, Star Trek, Supernatural.
The six things I could never do without
Internet
My friends
My family
My games
My Cellphone
and my Ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time over analyzing what everyone thinks about me :S
On a typical Friday night I am
At home gaming with the buddies or out at a movie with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spend way more time on the computer than I probably should...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to of course,

If you think you could put up with me :P and of course if you want to maybe chat or think we have something in common enough to be friends :)

Well that's it on me hope to talk to someone soon.