Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Quezon City, Philippines Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I can make you laugh, then we'll get along just fine. My humor stems from self-deprecation. And if I hear you laugh, then I think to myself that I made your day a little better.

But please don't tell any stories about your work or other friends. I don't know them and it's no fun thinking how they look like while you tell stories about them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring new things and trying to meet new friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making awkward conversation go away by my humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: None but I am a huge fan of Bill Watterson's works.

Movies: Inception, Back to The Future trilogy, Star Wars

Teli: Big Bang Theory, I.T. Crowd, Community, HIMYM, Robot Chicken, The Simpsons

Music: Alternative rock and orchestral music. My phone is filled with music than with pics or apps.

Food: Well... I can almost eat anything. I am not a fan of Japanese food though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Nourishment - because I literally can't live without food or water
2. Company - because I don't want go bat crap crazy for being alone
3. Inspiration - because it gives me purpose to do something
4. Drive - because it gives me the will to do something
5. Warmth - hugs... I like hugs.
6. Shelter - because love can't put a roof over my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I am going to spend my weekends. Learn Spanish, play a game, veg out? So many choices!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends and occasionally opening a few bottles of beer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need someone to listen to you over a cup of coffee.