Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bonnie815

54 F West Haven, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After a looooong hiatus, I'm single and happy again (versus married and miserable)! I'm not exactly sure what I want right now, but a casual relationship might be the way to start.

I am optimistic, generous, and responsible
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My priority is raising my children - my daughter is on her own and my son is halfway there. I have some great friends, too, and I enjoy spending time with them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at getting things done! I'm busy, busy, busy all the time. I'm not so good at relaxing, but I'm working on that!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile. I'm basically a happy person and I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid reader of whodunit-type novels and I'm always reading something. My taste in movies is eclectic, but I don't like sci-fi or fantasy for the most part. I like many types of music, particularly classic rock, but I'll listen to anything once. I'm not a picky eater since I'm usually not the cook - but I'll clean up!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My children; 2. Good health; 3. A positive attitude; 4. My belief in a higher being; 5. Books; 6. Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World peace? If I respond any other way, won't I seem like an airhead?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
. . . free as a bird! My activities vary - I might have dinner with friends or family, see a movie, catch up on some work or just stay home and take a walk on the beach with my dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We'll talk about those things in person!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Contact me if you are a great guy with a positive attitude and you've got your sh*t together. Please note: Contact me only if you are available, have a recent photo posted, are taller than 5'10" and are younger than 55. Also, please don't contact me if you have a criminal record of any kind! Thanks!