Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Phoenix, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Swedish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After a bit of schooling I thought I'd take on the school of life. I decided I better travel while I'm still young, after being raised with quite the nomadic lifestyle. So, I hit the backpackers route for quite a few years, exploring many amazing places, and making connections with people from all over the world. Now I crave making new connections with people and strengthening the ones I already have in my beautiful home city of Minneapolis. So here I am! I spend a lot of my free time rock climbing, hiking, camping, yoga, taking Luna on walks/jogs and drinking wine, amongst many other things... I like most kinds of music. I'm a photographer, fire performer, and am passionate about pretty much everything I do. Always working on different projects and random jobs. I love to cook and eat healthy, was vegetarian for almost 10 years but now I occasionally crave meat. I'm clean. I love to snuggle. I avoid drama at all costs, for staying positive and honesty are 2 of the most important things to me. Anything else; you will just have to find out on your own. Honestly, I think these sites are silly and never had trouble meeting people, but out of curiosity I thought I'd give it a shot..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving life and living love! Have been traveling a lot in the past few years. Settling down and making monies now, I work at the Dakota. I plan to go back to school soon for developmental psychology this time around. I want to help kids/young adults through transitional times without drugging them up, along with so many other things. I like to bike around and I rock climb a lot. Learning/teaching performance arts. I'll shoot (photos) here and there too..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either the giant tail with which I hang from branches or the wings I use to glide between trees, depending on what I'm up to..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; Secrets of the Talking Jaguar, Siddhartha, Into the Wild, Four Agreements, The Alchemist, and Life of Pi are some of my old favorites.............

Movies; The Fountain, Ashes and Snow, Triplets of Belleville, Nightmare Before Christmas, Baraka, Planet Earth, Jungle Book, Into the Wild, Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure, Amélie.....

..I don't even want to get started on music or food, cos I'll never stop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sweet little Luna, Love (family/friends), music, a bike, avocados, and physical activity. Technically I could live without all 6 of these things, but life would be a lot less enjoyable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, language, culture, beauty, arts of all forms, climbing, existentialism, human behavior, expression, sacred geometry, the light side of things...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To this day I hold my breath and make a wish every time I drive through a tunnel..