Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bonzo_Dog

52 Colorado Springs, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single, nice, available. I like to cook, read and explore the out-of-the-way places in Colorado. Music is my inspiration and also my escape. I actually possess manners and a certain degree of chivalry. A good glass of wine and some stimulating conversation is my idea of a great evening. I love movies but I usually don't go out to the movies. I wait until they come out on video and watch at home on the couch. Probably because the theatre discourages the drinking of wine during their shows.

I am rubbing, my tummy, and patting my head
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, working, working ... Trying to save money. Planning my next trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Really, I am !
Making people laugh.
Playing the first 12 bars to hundreds of songs on my guitar.
Being serious. (Just kidding)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesome humbleness!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lots ... Books: SF/Fantasy, Espionage, Historical Fiction and Non-Fiction, Biographies. Movies: The Sound Of Music, Willie Wonka (the original), Shawshank, Holy Grail, Any Coen Bros., The Great Escape, Toy Story, Action, Drama, Old Classics and Musicals. Music: Almost all but Primarily Rock, Classic Rock, R & B, Bluegrass, Good Punk, Some Alt/Indie, Reggae/Ska
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, books, music, hope, mountains, the nightlife (I've got to boogie. On the disco 'round).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I can't finish what I
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, cooking dinner, drinking a nice bottle of wine, checking out a local band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't really levitate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent, friendly and personable. Or, if you're bored.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!