Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Boogie_City

26 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an adventurous young man who is in a very happy and loving relationship, looking for a potential female partner to play a role in fulfilling our deepest desires and hopefully yours as well. If you're not interested in playing that role we are also open to strictly plutonic female friends who are fun and fun loving, given that we already have an abundance of male friends. We are looking for someone very open and spontaneous, who is afraid to get wild and crazy. If you fit either of those characteristics and want to know more about me/us and get to know us don't be afraid to ask. We love asking and answering questions for anyone who is curious about our lifestyle and how it may involve you. Don't be shy ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm pursuing my bachelor's degree in counseling, and continuing my career working with troubled youth in Chicago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice, cooking, sports, creative writing, organization, photography, and a gambit of other talents Im dying to share.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm very out spoken and direct. I'm also kind of shy and more to myself but once I get a good vibe from someone, I can be one of your best friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Parable of the Sower, Ender's Game, Hunger Game series, Twilight series......ect
Movies: All of the Disney and Pixar movies, all of Tim Burton & Spike Lee's movies, Love & Basketball, The Wood, The Best Man, Blood & Bone, Fast Five, and many many more.
Shows: Game of Thrones, True Blood, Dexter, Spartacus, House of Lies, Supernatural, The Vampire Dairies, Scandal, Angel, and a lot more including cartoons/anime.
Food: Italian is my favorite to eat and cook. Followed by Mexican and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/family
Cellular device
Internet
Condoms
Hot shower/indoor plumbing
Clean Clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The zombie apocalypse(don't judge me Im kind of a nerd); The vast majority of theories and philosophies that my friends and I have constructed; The video game industry and all of its many facests;
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangin' out with the fellas doing god knows what, the unplanned night are always the most fun where we just go with the flow and let adventure find us.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a super freak! With a fetish for Puerto Rican & Black women lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a fun time and a good friend.
You're looking to try something/someone new.
You're Puerto Rican & Black lol.....don't judge me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!