Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Book-Reader

34 M Redlands, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I envy the type of person who knows exactly what to put in a self-summary. I'm generally a quiet person, but I'm also friendly once you get to know me. I enjoy traveling, and have traveled quite a bit. I also don't mind sitting at home and reading a book or watching a movie.

I could be considered a nerd... I like science fiction and fantasy, video games, and board games. But I also have a wide variety of interests including camping and fishing.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the medical field. I don't have that much direct contact with patients, but I have a big impact on their care and their quality of life, which is very satisfying.
I’m really good at
Getting to know people, solving problems, reading quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess you'd have to ask other people. I'm usually carrying a newspaper or a book with me. Recently, I bought an iPad, so now I'm carrying that around with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones), Ender's Game, Dark Tower, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Fragile Things, Foundation, to name a few. I'll read anything, but I enjoy sci-fi and fantasy. When Borders went out of business last year, I picked up dozens of books I'm still trying to get through. It's a great problem to have.

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Dark Knight, Inglorious Bastards, Avengers and all the movies associated with that, James Bond movies. My tastes are eclectic.

Shows: They cancel everything I like, but currently Community, Stargate, Star Trek, Doctor Who, and other sci-fi shows. Also Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, 30 Rock, and Breaking Bad. I used to enjoy Firefly and Battlestar Galactica.

Music: I enjoy classical music in the background, but I'm not a big music person. Is that odd? I generally don't go to concerts etc.

Food: Everything and anything. I'll try anything once. I've had fried scorpions in the night markets of China. (crunchy)
The six things I could never do without
1. Ipad
2. Good books
3. The internet
4. Interesting friends
5. Family
6. Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'd like to travel next. Or what I'm going to do this weekend. Or what book I should read next. I used to have an annual pass to Disneyland. I let it lapse when I moved away from Anaheim, but I'm still close enough that I often look for an excuse to buy another one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to dinner with friends, seeing a movie, or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm actually on this website?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in meeting new people or going new places. I'm relatively new to the Inland Empire, so I'd love to try out new restaurants.