Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bookie1983

30 F Corpus Christi, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Alright, let's see...Likes: Tim Burton, tattoos, decent grammar, sense of humor ( preferably dry and sarcastic ) , weird, wacky and interesting people, lists, Horror novels and films, especially foreign horror, animal print, and random ,useless, yet fascinating bits of information.
Dislikes: People that don't like Tim Burton ( seriously, keep moving ), racism in any way, shape, or form, country music, camo, boring people, cheesy pickup lines, and the foo fighters.A little more about me: I'm not average, and I don't want to be. I have my own style, and I really like other people that do as well. Hey, you want to wear a kilt to lunch? Rock it if you can. I don't like over the top romantic gestures, I'm just not wired that way. I can be affectionate like any woman, but I don't do clingy, whiny, or dramatic mood swings. I'm not a jealous person unless you give me a reason to be, and if you do, It's time to move around. I don't play games, and I know everyone says that, but I mean it. If I like you, I like you. Plain and simple. I love to laugh, I'm a beast at laser tag, and I'm a bit of a Marvel geek, X-men in particular. And I love to learn new, random things just because. I don't judge people because let's face it, everyone can be judged for something and if the shoe was on the other foot it might not be so amusing. Anything else you'd like to know, just ask. I'm all about meeting new people, friends, dating, whatever, so don't hesitate to message me if you find me interesting
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a single mom, and a hair stylist. My kids come first, and if you're a parent I wouldn't expect anything less from you. I'm doing my best to take care of my kiddos, build my career, and hopefully find someone a little like me to settle down with
I’m really good at
Completing random lists. Top 100 horror novels, movies,etc. Because I'm a nerd at heart
The six things I could never do without
My kids,Tim Burton, Coffee, Books, Wikipedia, and lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, and why I tend to over think everything
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with the kids, and if I have a sitter I'm at home reading or searching the web for something interesting to read about. I don't do bars or clubs, and I don't know anyone here so I'm pretty boring at the moment
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an irrational fear of Uncle Sam ( long story ) and monkeys. Particularly monkeys that wear clothes, they freak me out. True story.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have something interesting to say, or want to know more about me