Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BookishGrin

28 M Orleans, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:27am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Since I've completed my bachelor of psychology, I've started working for the government in a field that has absolutely nothing to do with my degree, as usually seems to be the case these days. When I've got some free time, I enjoy reading, drawing, and playing video games, as well as hanging out with friends. I also write whenever I can and procrastinate when I'm not in the right mindset. I hope to be published someday, but that's not my goal for the moment. However, I love to write and want the opportunity to inspire others to read more.

I am married, but my wife and I have been polyamorous for the last eight years. It works for us and makes us happy. Polyamory may not be for everyone, but neither is monogamy.

I guess what I'm looking for is someone who shares some of my interests, who can have fun, and who loves to laugh. I always like going for coffee, dinner, movies, etc, and seeing where things go. I'm not looking for anything specific, but I am looking for a connection, whether it's a friendship or more. I am not looking for a one night stand or friend-with-benefits, so if that's what you're looking for, we won't get along.

Je suis aussi francophone, alors n'hésitez pas de m'envoyer un message en français!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am. That's what I've been told anyways.

What did you first notice about me?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, enjoying a book, or watching a movie. Sometimes all at once!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you're reading this! If you made it this far, odds are we'd get along.