Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BoomCizzle

31 Hoboken, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Bobby.

I am an easygoing, fun-loving guy who is trying to find a partner-in-crime, someone who I can share life's experiences with.

I love to travel, experience new cultures and meet new people. I enjoy watching movies, TV shows and can watch anything sports-related. I can listen to music while doing anything and like going to live shows. And I listen to quite a few podcasts, as well.

I used to be very into playing basketball but have since turned my attention to snowboarding. And I love sour candy, Haribo gummies & Starburst jelly beans.

I currently live in Hoboken but still call NYC my home as I lived in Queens for about 25 years.

Fun fact: I have a twin brother.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working in the financial services industry (not sales or trading) since I graduated from college. I've decided it is something that I want to make a career out of and, so far, it has gone pretty well as I now have my own apartment and car.

That said, I prescribe to the ideal of working to live. I never take a day off from work unless I am traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know a ton of movie trivia, especially movie quotes. I tend to be a good athlete, picking up a sport quickly. And I'm very good at keeping my temper in check, to not let the little or irrelevant things get to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My age? People often think I'm much younger than I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- kind of all over the place: Linkin Park, Coldplay, Snow Patrol, Augustana, Ed Sheeran, The Temper Trap, Lupe Fiasco, The Glitch Mob, Sigur Rós, The Weeknd, Frank Ocean,Phoenix, Of Monsters and Men, Kendrick Lamar, Damien Rice, Chet Faker, CHVRCHES

TV Shows- Parks & Recreation, Happy Endings, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Archer, House of Cards, Hannibal, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, The Knick, Silicon Valley, Top Chef, and some oldies like Scrubs, Friends, The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air

Movies- Rounders, Before Sunrise/Sunset/Midnight, Eternal Sunshine, Fight Club, The Bourne Trilogy, Saving Private Ryan, Children Of Men, American Psycho, Se7en, The Matrix, Ocean's Eleven, The Dark Knight, Inception, Once, Old School, I Love You Man, Inglourious Basterds, Pineapple Express, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo (American version), The Avengers, Gravity, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Her, Whiplash

Food- I'll try practically anything (i.e. I love offals). I love food and always have different cravings. I'm one of those who sees something on TV and immediately crave it.

Books- The Book of Basketball: The NBA According to The Sports Guy, The Last Good Kiss, The Visible Man, Mud Sweat and Tears by Bear Grylls, Paddle Your Own Canoe: One Man's Fundamentals for Delicious Living
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- passport
- iPhone
- Chapstick
- pocket tissues
- a nice hot shower
- central AC. it's a nice luxury to have, i've been spoiled by it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I often get excited about looking forward to stuff. The worst is when something fun's coming up and my mind wanders when I'm trying to sleep and then it takes forever to fall asleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having drinks and/or dinner with colleagues and friends that tend to stretch out for hours, or I'm relaxing and waiting for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably more embarrassing than private but I like Michelle Branch & Kelly Clarkson's music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a stable, nice guy with a good head on his shoulder, and looking for more than just a date or fling. I'm not on here to "pick up chicks".