Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BoomiLicious

30 East Liverpool, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Hawaiian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(don't ask about the profile name, A friend set it when he helped me create this profile and don't know how to change it!)...I now Am currently living in Ohio again. Just moved back here from Fort Worth Texas. I am from eastern Ohio(40 mins from Pittsburgh), but grew up in RockHill,S.C( 40 mins S. of Charlotte) I Love Rock/alternative music and sports. I do not drink alot anymore but do like goin out every now and again!. I do enjoy hanging out with my friends, joking/pranking, being sarcastic, listening to Rock music, watching a movie(especially weird and comedy or drama filled types)....I love traveling and going to visit and see things.I also enjoy collecting antiques pre 1960's, sports and rock music memorabilia, and writing poetry/songs when i'm bored. I have had some bad girlfriends and therefore get 'Iffy' on messaging people b/c of this so if any.questions, Just ask me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently still in school to be a Radiologist while taking care of my only child part time ( Have shared custody and usually have her 2-3 days a wk)...I was a Baseball pitcher so I love to play sports when available and also I'm a Rocker type guy(even tho I dont dress like it, I usually dress by mood!)... looking to meet a cool and trusting girl to be friends w/ and see how things go! I've not been in alot of relationships and most went bad at the end and Im sick of girls games so please dont bother if you are a mind game or cheat and lie kinda girl! Just want a cool girl to hang with watchn movies,travel maybe, Listen to music(I dont mind what style anyone listens to,I just prefer Rock! Not saying I will not listen to anything else!) and I also wanna build towards a career while still working on getting thru college
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing, joking/pranking, Sarcasim, writing poetry/songs,sports..Being a fun exciting person..someone to talk to for advice and a honest trustful b/f..I love kids ever since I have one and will do anything for them but also enjoy adult and personal time as well!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile 0r eyes.. Sarcasim also, depending on mood?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIE/SHOWS:((HORROR/COMEDY genre)) I enjoy Ed Bassmaster and Jack Vale on youtube, 2 and a half men, Always Sunny n Philadelphia,TheSimpsons, old SNL,Walking Dead,Bates Motel, Stephen King movies, Rules of Attraction, GhostWorld,Fargo,etc..(Just ASK!)..I like BASICALLY horror and really funny! Chris Farley,John Candy,Eddie Murphy,Ed Bassmaster, are 3 of my fav's in comedy!! Music preference is ROCK as prev noted!..Elvis, The Beatles, Neil Young, Nirvana,Alice In Chains, Manson,The Doors and Jimi Hendrix are a few that I enjoy! I love great and unique voices like Elvis,Janice Joplin,Jim Morrison,Layne Staley, And Kurt Cobain( All were Great!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, Rock music,traveling/vacation,my daughter,pizza-italion food, or friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything-varies from minute to minute..Lately, having no one to talk too kinda sucks but is what it is! I basically just want to get thru school ASAP and start a career! I love kids, so anytime I get the chance to meet one or play then that makes me happier! Kids are where my heart truely lies and is worst part of breakups, in my opinion anyhow!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting aroung watching television or chilling with the daughter!..Perhaps listening to music or doing school work..If really bored and free; then out with friends having dinner or a couple drinks!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice honest girl and like to have fun and be goofy-sarcastic! If just wanna be friends then that is GREAT! Just msg me if interested to chat! I prefer NOT to befriend females that are cheats and unfaithful..NOT who I am nor do I want that kind of girl again! JUST MSG ME!!!