Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Plainsboro, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 24
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing young professional who is ready for next chapter in life. I like meeting new people and getting to know who they really are. I am on a lookout for someone I can spend some quality time with and hopefully take things further. If you want to know more... Just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well....I graduated from College with degree in International Business and given the times right now I work....a lllot. But if this whole thing works out that is about to change pretty But all seriousness I do work a lot and try to go to gym.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really listening to what others have to say. I am a very good listener and always try to get others' point of view on any important conversation. I think knowing where someone is coming from helps a great deal in engaging with that individual.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is I do get along with everybody. I guess that is because I like to know people for who they really are and have a genuine conversations. I am pretty sure the above thing is what they first notice about me...I think..But if you and I end up going out you can tell me what it was and I will update this promptly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I try to read as often as I can. Although I would like to some day read fiction I have so far ended up with non fictions. It is really hard to pick a favorite because all non fictions are based on something that actually happened and they are all interesting in their own way.

I am definitely a big movie guy. I pretty much watch any kind of movie as long as it is interesting or funny.

I listen to all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
And Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If this Online dating thing really works??.....Not a lot of time, but it does cross my mind enough times to mention it over here. But for the most part I think about work and the new movie coming out and what group of friends I should go watch it with. Ohhh and one more thing.......nope that is it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Almost always exploring my options until its 10:15 at night and than I say to myself there is always Saturday night!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am obsessed with politicx and I can't spell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are basically a nice person.